81. Blockchain, Isolationism, Space Exploration and the Future of Nations | David Orban of Singularity University

[spreaker type=player resource=”episode_id=18590598″ width=”100%” height=”80px” theme=”light” playlist=”false” playlist-continuous=”false” autoplay=”false” live-autoplay=”false” chapters-image=”true” episode-image-position=”right” hide-logo=”false” hide-likes=”false” hide-comments=”false” hide-sharing=”false” hide-download=”true”]

David Orban (@davidorban) is an entrepreneur, author, keynote speaker and the Founder and Managing Partner of Network Society Ventures, a seed stage global investment firm focused on innovative startups at the intersection of exponential technologies and decentralized networks.

43. The Future of the Internet and Governments | Clay Collins of the Flippening Podcast

[spreaker type=player resource=”episode_id=18590638″ width=”100%” height=”80px” theme=”light” playlist=”false” playlist-continuous=”false” autoplay=”false” live-autoplay=”false” chapters-image=”true” episode-image-position=”right” hide-logo=”false” hide-likes=”false” hide-comments=”false” hide-sharing=”false” hide-download=”true”]

Clay Collins (@claycollins) is currently the CEO and Co-founder at Nomics and Board Chair at Drip/Leadpages which produces a free crypto market data API for enterprise-level crypto investors and runs Flippening, a top 3 crypto podcast.

15. Nature of Consciousness, Power of Psychedelics and Future of Humanity | Mike Gilliland and Euvie Ivanova of the Future Thinkers Podcast

[spreaker type=player resource=”episode_id=18590680″ width=”100%” height=”80px” theme=”light” playlist=”false” playlist-continuous=”false” autoplay=”false” live-autoplay=”false” chapters-image=”true” episode-image-position=”right” hide-logo=”false” hide-likes=”false” hide-comments=”false” hide-sharing=”false” hide-download=”true”]

Euvie Ivanova (@euvieivanova) and Mike Gilliland (@mikegilliland) are the hosts of the Future Thinkers Podcast, a show about the evolution of technology, society, and consciousness.

11. Building Crystal Ball of the World, Unseating Capitalism and Creating a New World Order | Prof Dirk Helbing

[spreaker type=player resource=”episode_id=18590684″ width=”100%” height=”80px” theme=”light” playlist=”false” playlist-continuous=”false” autoplay=”false” live-autoplay=”false” chapters-image=”true” episode-image-position=”right” hide-logo=”false” hide-likes=”false” hide-comments=”false” hide-sharing=”false” hide-download=”true”]

Prof. Dirk Helbing (@dirkhelbing) is Chair of Sociology, in particular of Modeling and Simulation, in ETH Zurich, and the Scientific Coordinator of the FuturICT Flagship Proposal.

6. Ethereum, IoT, Augmented Reality and Exploring Crypto Rabbit Hole | Kyle Samani of Multicoin Capital

[spreaker type=player resource=”episode_id=18590689″ width=”100%” height=”80px” theme=”light” playlist=”false” playlist-continuous=”false” autoplay=”false” live-autoplay=”false” chapters-image=”true” episode-image-position=”right” hide-logo=”false” hide-likes=”false” hide-comments=”false” hide-sharing=”false” hide-download=”true”]

Kyle Samani (@kylesamani) is cofounder and Managing Partner of Multicoin Capital, a venture capital-esque crypto hedge fund with at least $250M in assets under management (AUM).

Get Free Copy of My Book: Gods of the Valley

[contact-form][contact-field placeholder="Enter Your Email" type="email"][/contact-form]